Summer 2018 Retreat Registration

Full Week Retreat: $280.00 per participants; Half Week Retreat: $200.00 per participant

Click Here for more detailed information regarding our retreat programs


June 2018

Full Week | Sunday June 3 - Saturday 9
35 Spaces Available | Register

Half Week | Sunday June 3 - Wednesday June 6
35 Spaces Available | Register

Half Week | Wednesday June 6 - Saturday June 9
35 Spaces Available | Register

Full Week | Sunday June 10 - Saturday 16
42 Spaces Available | Register

Half Week | Sunday June 10 - Wednesday June 13
55 Spaces Available | Register

Half Week | Wednesday June 13 - Saturday June 16
 42 Spaces Available | Register

Full Week | Sunday June 17 - Saturday 23
55 Spaces Available | Register

Half Week | Sunday June 17 - Wednesday June 20
55 Spaces Available | Register

Half Week | Wednesday June 20 - Saturday June 23
55 Spaces Available | Register

Full Week | Sunday June 24 - Saturday 30
40 Spaces Available | Register

Half Week | Sunday June 24 - Wednesday June 27
55 Spaces Available | Register

Half Week | Wednesday June 27 - Saturday June 30
40 Spaces Available | Register


JULY 2018 

Full Week | Sunday July 8 - Saturday July 14
25 Spaces Available | Register

Half Week | Sunday July 8 - Wednesday July 11
25 Spaces Available | Register

Half Week | Wednesday July 11 - Saturday July 14
25 Spaces Available | Register

Full Week | Sunday July 15 - Saturday July 21                                                                            FULL | Please select a different weekend

Half Week | Sunday July 15 - Wednesday July 18
FULL | Please select a different weekend

Half Week | Wednesday July 18 - Saturday July 21
10 Spaces Available | Register

Full Week | Sunday July 22 - Saturday July 28
30 Spaces Available | Register

Half Week | Sunday July 22 - Wednesday July 25
35 Spaces Available | Register

Half Week | Wednesday July 25 - Saturday July 28
30 Spaces Available | Register


August 2018

Full Week | Sunday July 29 - Saturday August 4
48 Spaces Available | Register

Half Week | Sunday July 29 - Wednesday August 1
48 Spaces Available | Register

Half Week | Wednesday August 1 - Saturday August 4
55 Spaces Available | Register

Full Week | Sunday August 5 - Saturday August 11
29 Spaces Available | Register

Half Week | Sunday August 5 - Wednesday August 8
29 Spaces Available | Register

Half Week | Wednesday August 8 - Saturday August 11
47 Spaces Available | Register


Questions? Contact us below or call 612-276-1568

Name *
Name